bookmark the british magical society website
OData Feed for BMS RSS Feed for BMS Events iCal Calendar Feed for BMS Lectures

World Class Lecturers

We've had lectures from Lennart Green, Josh Jay, Richard Osterlind, Piff the Magic Dragon and hundreds more!

Competitions

Each year, members of the BMS battle it out for several highly-prized trophies.

Social Events

With many different social events throughout the year, there are myriad opportunites for friends and family to see more magic. Our annual dinner is hailed as the best on the circuit...

Members

The British Magical Society has numerous members from all across the world. The following have asked that their details be made available on the website.
Should your details be here? If so, let our web admin know, by clicking here.


Name
Type of Act
Contact Details
Andy Kirk
Andy's Magic
Balloonology
Children's Magic
Close-up Magic
Disco
Email: Emailmail@andysmagic.co.uk
Website: Websitewww.andysmagic.co.uk
Phone: 01562825231
Mobile Phone: 07976367058
Bob Cockbill
Magic Bob
Balloonology
Children's Magic
Close-up Magic
Table Magic
Email: Emailmagicbob2k@hotmail.com
Website: Websitewww.magic-bob.com
Phone: 01214452279
Bob King
Dr Bob and Bobo the Clown
Balloonology
Cabaret
Children's Magic
Close-up Magic
Email: Emailmagicbob7@msn.com
Phone: 01386840615
Dave Shaw
Magic Dealer
Phone: 02476672512
Derek Robbins
Close-up Magic
Table Magic
Email: Emailderekrobbind@sky.com
Mobile Phone: 07971480724
Elizabeth Warlock
Lectures
Magic Journalist
Email: Emailwargan@btinternet.com
Phone: 01214593040
Frank Allen
Alain the Storyteller
Close-up Magic
Corporate Magic
Story Telling
Table Magic
Email: Emailfrankallen@talktalk.net
Phone: 02476473230
Garry Hadley
G B Magic
Children's Magic
Close-up Magic
Email: Emailgazhadley@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Websitewww.gbmagic.co.uk
Mobile Phone: 07792494910
George Symes
Close-up Magic
Email: Emailgeorge@georgesymes.com
Website: Websitewww.georgesymes.com
Mobile Phone: 07732641600
Jay Adkins
Children's Magic
Close-up Magic
Disco
Stage Magic
Email: Emailjason@creative-entertainments.co.uk
Website: Websitewww.creative-entertainments.co.uk
Phone: 08000837429
Mobile Phone: 07776415065
John Jeremy
Balloonology
Cabaret
Circus
Clowning
Email: Emailinfo@clownsareus.co.uk
Website: Websitewww.clownsareus.co.uk
Phone: 01827715660
Mobile Phone: 0800371266
Keith Bennett
Close-up Magic
Comedy Magic
Lectures
Magic Dealer
Website: Websitekbmagic.com
Phone: 01216289697
Mobile Phone: 07914379743
Mel Harvey
Cabaret
Children's Magic
Close-up Magic
Ventriloquism
Email: Emailmel@melharvey.com
Website: Websitewww.melharvey.com
Phone: 01789470331
Mobile Phone: 07860485578
Mike Gancia
Close-up Magic
Lectures
Email: Emailwargan@btinternet.com
Phone: 01214593040
Perry Bennett
Children's Magic
Table Magic
Email: Emailperrybennett4@aol.com
Mobile Phone: 07719880037
Quintin Greatrex
Myster Magic
Children's Magic
Punch and Judy
Email: Emailmyster.magic@virgin.net
Phone: 01217778942
Roy Farmer
Balloonology
Children's Magic
Close-up Magic
Email: Emailinfo@magicparty.co.uk
Website: Websitewww.magicparty.co.uk
Phone: 01212402456